Put "Footers" on models [Feature Request]

Hello! I’m a MW designer, and am so far loving the platform. After this recent update with Boosts, I want to make a change to my models descriptions mentioning something about these boosts. (e.g. "Thank you so much to anyone who leaves a boost! To learn more about boosts, please check out _____). Still looking for a link or something to put there, but that’s the gist. I would also like to put my license explanation/etc there. Currently, I have something simple like this for a model description:

Model specific bit here! And then the more generic bit:

I love seeing your prints! Please leave a comment or a make :slight_smile:

This model was designed by Zammer 3D and posted here on MakerWorld.com under the “Creative Commons - Attribution—Noncommercial—Share Alike” license. Feel free to print for yourself, but do not sell this model. Remixes are allowed if substantial changes are made and credit is given to Zammer 3D via the built in platform-appropriate methods. Thank you for respecting the license and supporting me!

Happy printing!
-Z

(and I just added that bit with the “built in platform-appropriate methods”, didn’t have that before.)