AMS Lite does not factory reset when you resst the A1

I am debugging a problem with my A1, so I thought I would reset it and start over. When the A1 finished all of the reset processes the AMS still had the filament types I had been using stored in it. NOTE I am not using Bambu filaments because they are out of stock!

Filaments data are saved in Cloud, if you connect your A1 back to network after reset. It will resync.

Well, that is very interesting. Now if I could only tell it to save my personal ones to the AMS. It only shows the factory ones. Thanks