[Feature Request] completely manage print profiles

I searched the forum and already found some topics regarding this but they were not as complete as I expected… So:

As a designer I want to have the ability to fully manage the print profiles of my model:

• Approve foreign print profiles before they appear live (kind of review process). Sometimes profiles are uploaded just to earn points and are completely reasonless!

• Rename the headline of foreign print profiles.

• Delete pictures from foreign print profiles (sometimes they are absolutely missleading)

• Delete foreign print profiles

• temporary disable print profiles („private“ will not work for foreign print profiles)

• choose how to order print profiles

I would really appreciate those features!
BR,
B@sti

11 Likes

you want all the points for yourself is what your saying right? regardless of your intentions, that will be the bigger problem than all the other problems you mentioned.

if a profile is no good then report it for all the reasons you mentioned.

when I always have to report those profiles → the team which is caring about these issues is already overloaded → on the long term this will take days to take an invalid profile offline → within this time maybe a lot of people are using faulty stuff → the model is getting bad reputation.