@Josh-3D@chiz_m
When uploading/updating print profile, the 3mf will be sliced and repacked with the cloud slicer (also adding model informations such as model creator, license, model id, profile id, model pictures, descriptions to the 3mf metadata).
Users can view its details when they open it in Bambu Studio.
This beta version dialog is a issue caused by the issue that we incorrectly updated the cloud slicer to a beta version (already changed to normal released slicer).
This issue can be solved by update this profile 3mf and it will be re-packed with the normal released version slicer.
So, have you have informed all the affected designers that their model profiles have been affected?
Otherwise they will have absolutely no idea of this issue unless they downloaded their own profile into Bambu Studio p, something they are unlikely to do.
Thanks for looking into this @Tanklet. If I understand you correctly, do you mean to say that we have to re-upload all our print profiles so that they get re-packaged so that this warning message no longer shows up for each of our profile?
We will trigger a task to do the re-slicing with normal release cloud slicer version.
If you still encounter such issue, please send me a message. I will handle it.