P1S With 2 AMS or X1C Combo?

Hello everyone newbie here. Im looking to pick up my first Bambu and Im kinda stuck in making my decision on what to do. I couldnt find a video or post asking this question so Im going to ask here. Please dont flame me I know alot of people ask should I buy this or should I buy that and the answer is usually if your on a budget go with the P1S and if you can afford it go with the X1C. But this doesnt really cover it all. My question is if you had the budget for the X1C combo would you get it or would you get the P1S with 2 AMS units? Im looking to purchase next week and I know all the tech spec’s but I want to hear your guy’s and gal’s who actually own the equipment’s opinion.

Probably an A1 mini combo and a P1S. From what I’ve seen the A1 mini (and A1) print multi colour PLA really well. The P1S is better for other engineering type filaments being enclosed. I know not everyone’s experience but the AMS for P1/X1 doesn’t seem as reliable as the AMS lite when using non-bambu filament.

I had not even considered this as an option. Thank you for making me think outside the box.

LOL, no flame from me. If you can afford it, I’d go for the X1C combo and add one or (even) three AMS units.