PETG-CF Solid Infill/Top layer tearing on larger prints

Hello!
I am quite new to 3D Printing, and am having a lot of trouble doing larger prints with Bambu PETG-CF on the P1P.

It prints pretty much perfectly, up until it reaches the top layers, where solid infill begins.
I’ve dried the filament for well over 12 hours, tried multiple different profiles, calibrated the filament through OrcaSlicer, looked at forums for similar issues and tried their profiles (Rom3oDelta7, 3DTech, wiremeup), increased/decreased Nozzle Temp, cooling fan adjustments, and more.

It can print smaller prints perfectly, overhangs and all, looks super good, no filament oozing or buildup as I can see during printing either (even on the big failed prints).
The nozzle did clog at one point, but I cleaned it out and did a test print in PLA which went perfectly, followed by no apparent issues for the smaller prints with PETG-CF, but the big print still failed - again only the top-layers.

I have almost used a whole roll of 1KG, and pretty much all of it went straight to the trash since it only failed so late in the prints. The smaller parts are still very much usable though.

Here are some images:

While printing the Sparse Infill, it looks like it isn’t printing the correct layer height, and as a result the Sparse Infill always seems to be 1-2 layers below the walls. I have never noticed this on other materials/prints, so I am unsure if this is intended or not. I did not notice this in the sliced file either.
A picture of this (pardon my poor paint-skills):

I am printing with inner/outer/infill order.
Again, I have no idea if this is intended or not, but it seems weird to me.

My current “calibrated” profile:

Filament:

I have tried from stock, all the way up to 1.05 flow ratio, 0.042 PA, 280 Nozzle Temp
Max volumetric speed I calibrated to 18 mm3/s, but decided to leave it lower for more stability.

Cooling:

I have tried no fans and 100% fans, same results more or less.

Setting Overrides: