Tall Prints - a community guide

I am by no means an expert but I am hoping to start a discussion and collation of advice on printing tall (and narrow) objects. It seems to be a frequent problem Bambu Lab owners have and there is not much collated advice I have seen.
The Bambu Lab line of printers are fast. Tall and Narrow prints are prone to significant torque, acting as a lever arm according to the formula:

Torque = Force x Distance

Thus the combination of the speed and the nature of the print means it is easy to break supports or dislodge the print. Here are some of the principles I have learned but do please share your thoughts on this. Ideally, this could become a new Wiki article.

1. Strong Bed Adhesion
    a) Plate type +/- use of glue
    b) Use of brims where first layer contact is small
    c) Increasing Bed Temperature - more adhesion but makes print more prone to elephant footing. I go with 60-65 sometimes.
  2. Stable printer
    a) A fast printer vibrates which may cause layer shifts, poor adhesion, poor quality overhangs
    b) Placing the printer in a stable location will ensure quality and success
  3. Supports
    a) Organic Tree support base is wide in proportion to length = higher chance of success as the base spreads out the force over a larger surface area.
    b) Normal supports are good for a large planar area especially when being supported directly from the bed. Normal supports together strong; weak in patches.
    c) Support brims: These help but may still detach or tear as they do not spread out force much.
    d) Support infill (interface pattern): Consider using this as the support gets taller to prevent breakage and spread out force. The trade off is ease of removal and more filament used.
    e) Enforced supports for stability: Consider enforcing supports on a stable part of the model to stabilise your support. This will spread any torque to the entire model. Trade off is any support residue on removal.
  4. Speed