In the Bambu Studio app, I went to the Device page to download a timelapse for a very important (to me) model that completed. However, my mouse missed the “Download” button and apparently nicked the “Delete” button instead. There was NO confirmation; the video simply vanished! There should definitely be some kind of “Are you sure?” confirmation when you hit a button with destructive functionality!
Is there any way to recover this? Or is it gone for good?
Thanks much!