New Printer Launch instead of hiring more support

Getting pretty tired of waiting weeks for reaponses while their company is raking in money and making more support requests.

2 Likes

I have no experience with support yet, still waiting on my P1S. But I can tell you as a small (very small) manufacturer that has been knocked off multiple times, if you aren’t constantly innovating, updating, and introducing new products, you won’t be in business long. I do agree though that Support is EXTREMELY important as well, but you can’t collate one against the other. You’ve got to do both (in my opinion).

11 Likes

Support? You don’t need support - if they take your money and never ship the printer.

7 Likes

Hello,

Our Customer Support team is increasing day by day. But the number of tickets is also much higher than expected, and we’re doing our best to answer everybody as quickly as possible.

We apologize for the delays, but I want to let everyone know that as long as a ticket is opened through the ticketing system, we will make sure to get back to you in the shortest time possible.

Thanks for your understanding.
Ciprian

18 Likes

i have 5 open ticket for support from the last 2 weeks and they have only answered one back. and they only send one message per day!!! its dumb just how bad it is. prey you dont have problems because it will take months to get them even started to get sorted out

4 Likes

sorry your consumer service has kind of ruined your products for me. as you guy don’t answer, my printer went from acting funny to no longer able to print even a single thing! its just paperweight with fans now. no other company leaves me in the cold like this specially on a product I just purchased 1 week before it started to fall apart completely. i love it

4 Likes