X1C PVA Problem

Hi there stranger!
I have been printing on my X1C for about a month now with only small problems. Hence, I purchased a Polymaker PolyDissolve S1 filament to print more complex prototypes. However, every time I print with PVA I am having a lot of problems which I can not figure out why. Weirdly enough some pieces print fine while others cause problem which makes me think could be about the placement of the pieces on the print surface could be the problem. I am not that experienced in 3D printing, however, I have done almost all of the calibrations from OrcaSlicer. I will post the speed and filament settings I use below:

I would start with a thorough washing of the plate with hot water and dish soap, making sure to dry with a lint free towel and taking care to not touch the print surface with your fingers again after washing - skin oil left behind from a simple touch of the plate can prevent adhesion.

It looks like you might be using a Wham Bam plate in your image? If so, you should not need glue stick unless having release issues with PETG. The Wham Bam plate can also be cleaned with 99% IPA, and occasionally requires re-scuffing with 000 steel wool. If using the BB cool or engineering plates - lay down a thin uniform single layer of glue stick.

Lower your First layer Speed to 20 or 30 the slicer is not dropping the first layer pva support speed.

Check your speeds in the drop down viewer after you slice it in preview screen.

I’ve changed the first layer speed in addition to the support and support interface speeds.

Things got slightly better but print still fails.

I thoroughly washed the plate before the print and you can see the results below. I’m using BambuLab’s cool plate.

Hello. I tried the same filament.
I also put in Setting Overrides : Length 1mm, retractation speed 20mm/s, and bed temperature of 50°C in filament settings.